NEW CD by HpSalentin : ,,Chill Out Play alongs for all instruments -Minor Edition“











Dewey record release:
Hans Peter Salentin
Chill Out Play alongs for all instruments
Minor Edition

only for Download    Amazon, CD Baby, I tunes

1. London Square C&D Minor T= 100
2. Stairway B Minor T= 100
3. Mumga Sisa Bb Minor T= 100
4. Streetfood A Minor T= 120
5. Summer wind Ab Minor T= 100
6. Spacelab G Minor T= 90
7. Weekend F# Minor T= 111
8. Down South F Minor T= 85
9. Saturn Avenue E Minor T= 80
10. Morning Sun Eb Minor T= 90
11. San Francisco D Minor T= 100
12. Marrakesch Db Minor T= 90
13. Countryside F Minor T= 100 Bonus Track
14. Lombardi F# Minor T= 100 Bonus Track

all Songs composed by HpSalentin for Dewey Records
recorded at HpStudio June/August 2018
all rights reserved- GEMA

The Songs start from C & D Minor on the first song and
go half step down for the next song :
B Minor and after Bb Minor and then A Minor ect…

2 different keys are only used in the very first song.

This Play along was made to give a beginner the chance to start
by checking single notes and simple phrases.
Next step would be to start from the Root Note and start the Minor Scale, very often b6 included.
For Advance Player it,s fun to check the different possibilities
from Dorian scale to b6 or add Major 7 or b9 ect….
You will find a lot of possibilities.

Each song creates a different minor mood and will lead you to another space.
Artwork by Hans Jörg Scheffler